The Edgeware Lockdrop Contribution Period opens on June 1 2019, at 00:00 (12AM) UTC - here is a handy list of this time in various timezones. Want to see others on here? Hop in our Discord and ask.

Lockdrop begins at:

Sat, Jun 1, 2019 00:00 (12AM) UTC


North America

New York, NY, USA EDT
Fri, May 31,8:00 pm

Chicago, IL United States
Fri May 31, 7:00 PM

San Francisco, CA, USA PDT
Fri, May 31, 5:00 PM

Denver, Colorado
Fri May 31, 6:00 PM

Dallas, Texas
Fri May 31, 7:00 PM

Mexico City, Mexico CDT
Fri, May 31,  7:00 PM


Asia

Beijing, China CST  
Sat, Jun 1, 8:00 AM

Shanghai, China CST
Sat, Jun 1,  8:00 AM

Tokyo, Japan JST
Sat, Jun 1,  9:00 AM

Seoul, South Korea KST
Sat, Jun 1,  9:00 AM

Taipei, Taiwan
Sat Jun 1, 8:00 AM


Europe

London, United Kingdom (BST)
Sat, Jun 1,  1:00 AM

Helsinki, Finland (EEST)
Sat Jun 1, 3:00 AM

Stockholm, Sweden (CEST)
Sat Jun 1, 2:00 AM

Paris, France (CEST)
Sat, Jun 1,  2:00 AM

Moscow, Russia (MSK)
Sat, Jun 1,  3:00 AM

Madrid, Spain
Sat June 1  2:00 AM

Berlin, Germany
Sat Jun 1, 2:00 AM

Rome, Italy
Sat Jun 1, 2:00 AM


South America

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil (BRT)
Fri, May 31,  9:00 PM

Buenos Aires, Argentina (GMT-3)
Friday May 31, 9:00 PM

Bogota, Columbia (GMT-5)
Fri May 31,  7:00 PM


Africa

Luanda, Angola (WAT)
Sat, Jun 1,  1:00 am


Oceania

Sydney, Australia
Sat Jun 1,  10:00 AM

Auckland, New Zealand
Sat Jun 1, 12:00 PM